Technical Difficulties

Wow!  What a week this has been.  From my camera (a.k.a. my phone) refusing to let me get my pictures off it, my laptop’s battery being dead every time I  needed to use it, and a super busy schedule due to this past weeks pin party, I have not gotten a single post up.  Today that shall be fixed.  I think…I hope.  As long as today goes smoothly, I have all of the kinks worked out.  Lots of fun stuff in store this week.  Yummy recipes, more crochet projects, and boobs (I finally took the time to measure myself and found I was in fact, wearing the wrong sized bra.  What a difference it makes to have the right size!)

Stay tuned and I will have many adventures posted this week.  I am hoping to have one up today.

Leave a Reply

